EXCLUSIVE: Tamara Bubble Interview with LFM (UK Publication)

Tamara Bubble sat down with Tajinda Sandhu of  LFM Official (in the UK) and gave up some juicy details on her music and all things bubbly! Click here for the full interview http://www.lfmofficial.com/2013/04/lfm-tamara-bubble-interview.html

What made you get into music? It wasn’t just music, it was entertaining in general. I love singing, acting and modeling. I L-O -V-E the camera! I always did stupid little ‘entertaining’ things around the house until somebody got annoyed. I used to sing until my sisters told me to shut up and then I’d get louder. They would tell Mommy on me grrrr. 

Tamara Bubble Exclusive with LFM Official

Has your upbringing influenced you in any way, during your musical journey?  Yep. My momma is a preacher! I know better than to be shaking my bubble, half-bucked naked all over the place.  I had doubts that my family wouldn’t support me, but what I was really afraid of what that my parents would be disappointed in my career choice. When I first told my momma I quit my job to do music, she flew to NY to check on me! She thought I was on drugs!  LOL, but I was prepared. I had my whole business plan ready … to explain … not to an investor, but to my momma! I was trying to explain the unexplainable. It wasn’t like I just woke up one day and wanted to do this. I just woke up one day and realized I couldn’t do without it! 

Click here for the full interview http://www.lfmofficial.com/2013/04/lfm-tamara-bubble-interview.html

About Tamara Bubble

Picture the ultimate blend of Pop, R&B and Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. Music that defies genre. Delivered with raw vocals and heartfelt emotion, Tamara Bubble creates timeless hits that will be around for years to come.

Posted on April 17, 2013, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

