August 2014 BRASH! Artist Spotlight – Tamara Bubble

BRASH! Magazine Music Blog

BRASH! is BACK and kicking off the return with an AMAZNG BRASH! Artist Spotlight. Tamara Bubble is a Brooklyn, NY native ready to sing her way to the top. We got a chance to interview this singing beauty to learn more about her music, her humble beginnings, and a leap of faith that pushed her towards living her dreams.

Tamara Bubble - low res2

B!:How did you get your start in the music industry?

Tamara: At my first professional photo shoot.Β  I also act and model, but I was introduced to a producer that was looking to lay reference vocals on some productions he wanted to submit to Jazmine Sullivan. I sang for him and he asked if I wrote songs. I told him that I did and when home that night and wrote 10 songs in 2 hours. I was hooked, but on my own material. I’ve been pursuing music ever since.

B!:

View original post 769 more words

About Tamara Bubble

Picture the ultimate blend of Pop, R&B and Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. Music that defies genre. Delivered with raw vocals and heartfelt emotion, Tamara Bubble creates timeless hits that will be around for years to come.

Posted on August 1, 2014, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

