ALL FEMALE RAPPERS ARE … πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜³ [VIDEO]

All female rappers are wack!!!

… And that was one of the nicer comments I got when I asked a simple question a while ago in a hip hop forum to support my blog post:

Hip Hop Truth: Men Only Listen To Female Rappers onΒ Mute

I expected a few nasty comments, but I was blown away by the stigma and negativity surrounding β€œFemale Rappers”. A few people shouted out some dope female rappers or at least the ones they respected, but the majority of people had β€œus” all figured out.

So I made a video response to the shade. I decided to cape for my fellow queens and rep for them as well. Here’s β€œALL FEMALE RAPPERS” … now available on iTunes, Spotify, Pandora and more!

About Tamara Bubble

Picture the ultimate blend of Pop, R&B and Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. Music that defies genre. Delivered with raw vocals and heartfelt emotion, Tamara Bubble creates timeless hits that will be around for years to come.

Posted on July 4, 2016, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

