Rakim Would Be Proud or Nah? [VIDEO]

There’s certain beats you don’t touch!

At least that what everybody’s been telling me. Not because I could legit be sued for beat jacking, but because there’s a hip hop crime even worse than that … being WACK on a legend’s beat. And not just any legend, the Gawd MC Rakim

I’m a little hardheaded though and I call this freestyle ‘Extra Juice’ because I put my extra bubbly spin on it. The jury’s still out though …  let me know what you think using #RakimWouldBeProud or NAH?!?! Share and vote in the video comments #BubbleOnDeck

About Tamara Bubble

Picture the ultimate blend of Pop, R&B and Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. Music that defies genre. Delivered with raw vocals and heartfelt emotion, Tamara Bubble creates timeless hits that will be around for years to come.

Posted on July 17, 2016, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

