Sexy 4 No Reason … Living It Up [VIDEO]

Was that you I saw the other day … 

all dressed up, looking bomb, getting ready to do a whole  lot of “NOTHING”?!?!  Are you the type to get cute just to go the mailbox? Do you get all dolled up to go live on Facebook or for a random stop at the grocery? *raises hand slowly* lol, but don’t be ashamed if you do too. You’re not the only one and there’s nothing wrong with looking great and feeling confident if you’re in the mood to … on a regular basis!

As a matter of fact, I just launched my new ‘SEXY 4 No Reason’ collection in my All Things Bubbly merchandise store because there are so many young girls and women out there struggling with self esteem issues, I just want to let you know that you NEVER need a REASON to be SEXY.

I got the idea for my ‘SEXY’ collection from my song “Living It Up”. The line goes “sexy for no reason, let the lady through #BubbleOnDeck”.  Check out the video below and get a sneak peek at my ‘sexy collection’ clip at the end.

Grab your ‘Sexy 4 No Reason TEE‘ or click the photo below to shop my ‘SEXY‘ collection:

About Tamara Bubble

Picture the ultimate blend of Pop, R&B and Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. Music that defies genre. Delivered with raw vocals and heartfelt emotion, Tamara Bubble creates timeless hits that will be around for years to come.

Posted on February 19, 2017, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

