“Dutch” Dating in 2017 … Thoughts?

Would you feel the same way if you’re invited and asked 5 times, finally said yes and even showed up “looking like a schnaaaack” too haha. Then later find find out you needed to pick your date up and pay for whatever you ordered? What if you agreed to those terms and then your date still hopped online and complained that you’re “bourgeois” because asking you to pay doesn’t make them cheap or broke?

THIS IS DATING IN 2017… FOR SOME BECAUSE THIS IS A TRUE STORY. I’ve never personally been on a dutch date, but an article I recently read had me disgusted enough to go ahead release “Dutch”. Let me know how you feel about dutch dating because I personally feel that if you’re successful and winning (females especially these days are killing it), you shouldn’t be expected to settle. You should be out here in these streets looking for your equal! #LevelUp

@ArkiveNation produced the track so I decided to hurt a few people’s feelings on it to get my point across. #BubbleOnDeck oh and I’m giving away ‘Green Tanks’ to a few more WINNERS who are already out here doing it big via bit.ly/dutchdating

I drop a new song every week, but this is my first time doing it exclusively on SoundCloud.

I also dropped a  new collection of “Green Tanks” on my merch site. Register to WIN one today and get a FREE mp3 of my new dutch song + lyrics

About Tamara Bubble

Picture the ultimate blend of Pop, R&B and Jazz, Soul and Hip Hop. Music that defies genre. Delivered with raw vocals and heartfelt emotion, Tamara Bubble creates timeless hits that will be around for years to come.

Posted on April 29, 2017, in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

